Ask the Rider with Will Lavigne


It’s time for another Ask the Rider, live on Facebook! We decided to let Will takeover our Facebook page this time around to answer any and all questions you may have for him.

It’s simple. We’ll post up a photo at 4PM EST this Friday, September 27th on the Rome Facebook page. You’ll be able to leave your questions in the comment section under the photo and you’ll get an answer back from Will Lavigne himself! On Monday we’ll probably go through the comments and randomly select a lucky commenter to win something rad.

So log onto Facebook from your computer or phone, give the Rome SDS Facebook page a like, and ask away.

4-6pm Eastern
3-5pm Central
2-4pm Mountain
1-3pm Pacific

This entry was posted in Team and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.