Ask the Rider With LNP


Ask the Rider, live on Facebook! We decided to let LNP take the reigns of our Facebook page to answer any and all questions you may have for him.

It’s simple. We’ll post up a photo at 4PM EST this Friday, August 16th on the Rome Facebook. You’ll be able to leave your questions in the comment section under the photo and Laurent will answer you back as quick as he can. On Monday we’ll also go through the comments and randomly select a lucky commenter to win a brand new pair of 2014 LNP Mob Boss bindings.

So log onto Facebook from your computer or phone, give the Rome SDS Facebook page a like, and ask away.

  • 4-6pm Eastern
  • 3-5pm Central
  • 2-4pm Mountain
  • 1-3pm Pacific
This entry was posted in Team and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.